Saturday, 1. August 2015
Don't worry, I'm fine
I know I have been silent for quite a while and that after a sort of emotional / nervous half-breakdown might have been picked up as not-so-good sign, but I assure you I'm still around. And I'm fine. Quite fine actually.
What happened were basically computer problems, as well as travel preparations and other things that fall into the category of murphys law:when something starts going wrong, other things are going wrong too.
Still I'm feeling better than I had in a long time, and that is not only because of the afore mentioned travel preparations, but let's stay there for a moment anyway: Liz and I are going to Scotland!
The home of Montgomery Scott and Carson Beckett. Of Simon Pegg's parents in law (I hope I got that one right). Of bagpipes, whiskey and awesome landscape. Of Clydesdale horses. And of the most awesome accent / dialect the English language has to offer.
Reports will follow.

... comment